Friday September 30, 2016
RISD
Web
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Steve Butler Superintendent  (325) 243-5224
sbutler@rochelleisd.net
Jym Dennis Principal/Ath. Dir. /Coach  jdennis@rochelleisd.net
Anna Wolfe Registrar  awolfe@rochelleisd.net
Administrative Assistants
Claylene Gossett Business Mgr.  cgossett@rochelleisd.net
Elementary
Ramona Bailey Teacher  rbailey@rochelleisd.net
Leslie Butler Teacher  lbutler@rochelleisd.net
Angela Dennis Aide Pre K-2  adennis@rochelleisd.net
Stephanie Eckert Aide 3-5  seckert@rochelleisd.net
Vinnie Engdahl Aide Pre K-2  vengdahl@rochelleisd.net
Donna Gartman Teacher  dgartman@rochelleisd.net
Angie King Teacher  aking@rochelleisd.net
Karen McWilliams Teacher  kmcwilliams@rochelleisd.net
Nikki Perkins Day Care  nperkins@rochelleisd.net
Dixie Pitcox Teacher  dpitcox@rochelleisd.net
Stephanie Powell Teacher  spowell@rochelleisd.net
Sandy Stidham Teacher  sstidham@rochelleisd.net
Cindy Willmann Teacher  cwillmann@rochelleisd.net
Food Service
Lisa Blauvelt   lblauvelt@rochelleisd.net
Tommie Medrano   tmedrano@rochelleisd.net
Kathy Roberts   kroberts@rochelleisd.net
Junior High/High School
Katie Adams Teacher  kadams@rochelleisd.net
Linda Beam Teacher  lbeam@rochelleisd.net
Rodney Blauvelt Bus/Bldg. Maintenance  rblauvelt@rochelleisd.net
Tracy Boshears Aide  tboshears@rochelleisd.net
Denis Cano Teacher  dcano@rochelleisd.net
Buddy Cox Aide  bcox@rochelleisd.net
Chuck Galindo Custodial  cgalindo@rochelleisd.net
Cody Holubec Teacher  cholubec@rochelleisd.net
Joe Johanson ISS Teacher  jjohanson@rochelleisd.net
Brandon Johnson Teacher/Coach  bjohnson@rochelleisd.net
Rena Jones FCS  rjones@rochelleisd.net
Brittne McDonald Aide  bmcdonald@rochelleisd.net
Diana McKenna Teacher  dmckenna@rochelleisd.net
Wane Metcalf Custodial  wmetcalf@rochelleisd.net
Julie Moore Testing Coordinator/College-Career Advisor  jmoore@rochelleisd.net
Jeremy Phillips Teacher/Coach  jphillips@rochelleisd.net
Madelynn Richardson Teacher  mrichardson@rochelleisd.net
Brenda Roberds Teacher  broberds@rochelleisd.net
Brandon Roberts Maintenance  broberts@rochelleisd.net
Jeff Rochat Teacher  jrochat@rochelleisd.net
Sharon Tinney Aide/Nurse Coordinator  stinney@rochelleisd.net
Christina Vogel Teacher  cvogel@rochelleisd.net
Sarah Weaver Teacher  sweaver@rochelleisd.net
Library
Stephanie Arnold   sarnold@rochelleisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Rochelle ISD

Powered by Edclick