Sunday October 26, 2014
RISD
Web
 

Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Steve Butler Superintendent  (325) 243-5224
sbutler@rochelleisd.net
Jym Dennis Principal/Ath. Dir. - Coach  jdennis@rochelleisd.net
Claylene Gossett Registrar  cgossett@rochelleisd.net
Administrative Assistants
Charlotte Cook Business Mgr  ccook@rochelleisd.net
Anna Wolfe Business Contact  awolfe@rochelleisd.net
Elementary
Stephanie Arnold Aide 4,5,6  sarnold@rochelleisd.net
Ramona Bailey Teacher  rbailey@rochelleisd.net
Leslie Butler Teacher  lbutler@rochelleisd.net
Angela Dennis Aide PreK-2  sstidham@rochelleisd.net
Stephanie Eckert Day Care  seckert@rochelleisd.net
Vinnie Engdahl Aide Pre K-2  vengdahl@rochelleisd.net
Donna Gartman Teacher  dgartman@rochelleisd.net
Angie King Teacher  aking@rochelleisd.net
Karen McWilliams Teacher  kmcwilliams@rochelleisd.net
Dixie Pitcox Teacher  dpitcox@rochelleisd.net
Stephanie Powell Teacher  spowell@rochelleisd.net
Cindy Willmann Teacher  cwillmann@rochelleisd.net
Food Service
Priscilla Castanuela   castanuela@rochelleisd.net
Lisa Cook  
Junior High/High School
Linda Beam Teacher  lbeam@rochelleisd.net
Rodney Blauvelt Bus/Bldg. Maintenance  rblauvelt@rochelleisd.net
Tracy Boshears Aide  tboshears@rochelleisd.net
Helen Brewer Teacher  hbrewer@rochelleisd.net
Rod Brinkman Ag Teacher  rbrinkman@rochelleisd.net
Donald Flemming Custodial 
Stormy Fuchs Teacher/Coach  sfuchs@rochelleisd.net
Chuck Galindo Custodial 
Jack Gartman Teacher  jgartman@rochelleisd.net
Don Halbrook Teacher  dhalbrook@rochelleisd.net
Joe Johanson ISS Teacher  jjohanson@rochelleisd.net
Rena Jones FCS  rjones@rochelleisd.net
Ryne Kahan Teacher  rkahan@rochelleisd.net
Pete Lafuente Custodial 
Diana McKenna Teacher  dmckenna@rochelleisd.net
James Kraig Milton Technology  jmilton@rochelleisd.net
Julie Moore Testing Coordinator/College-Career Advisor  jmoore@rochelleisd.net
Jeremy Phillips Teacher/Coach  jphillips@rochelleisd.net
Madelynn Richardson Teacher  mrichardson@rochelleisd.net
Brandon Roberts Maintenance 
Sharon Tinney Aide/Nurse Coordinator  stinney@rochelleisd.net
Timothy Whitecotton Teacher/Coach  twhitecotton@rochelleisd.net
Library
Mo Baker Librarian  mbaker@rochelleisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Rochelle ISD

Powered by Edclick